Chapter Office
P.O. Box 573
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: 1(503)316-1979
Fax:       1(503)364-1456
www.oregonappraisers.org
Home
Education / Events
Chapter Newsletter
Leadership
Members
Membership Benefits
2020 Education Scholarships
Find an Appraiser
How to Join
Employment
Links
Executive Director
Vicki Champ
aioregon@oregonappraisers.org

 
2020 Officers & Directors

President (2020)
Phillip D. Hanshew, MAI
BBG
1220 SW Morrison, Ste 800
Portland, OR 97205 
503-478-1012 
phanshew@bbgres.com
  Vice President (2020)
Michael Hinnant, SRA
Suncoast Appraisals & Investments, Inc
28139 SW Canyon Creek Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070 
503-956-5797
503-682-1274 
mikehinnant@gmail.com

Secretary (2020)
James (Jamie) F.Kurasz, MAI, AI-GRS
L3 Valuation
16850 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road
Ste A
Portland, OR 97224
503-218-4402
jkurasz@L3valuation.com
  Treasurer (2020)
T. Chad Plaster, JD, MAI,
Moscato Okoneski & Associates, Inc
Real Estate Appraisers and Consultants
13765 NW Cornell Rd Ste 200
Portland, OR 97229
503-646-8111
503-646-8425 fax
chad@mohportland.com

Past President (2020)
Jeffrey L. Grose,  MAI
CBRE
1300 SW 5th Avenue, Ste. 3000
Portland, OR 97201
503-946-4922
jeff.grose@cbre.com

  Executive Director (2020)
Vicki Champ
GOCAI
P.O. Box 573
Salem, OR 97308
503-316-1979
503-364-1456 FAX
aioregon@oregonappraisers.org

Director
Hans F Eugene, MAI
Cushman & Wakefield
200 SW Market Street, Ste. 200
Portland, OR 97201
503-279-1797
hans.eugene@cushwake.com

  Director
Jo Ellen Jarvis, MAI,  SRA
Jarvis Appraisal Co.
PO Box 1713
Vancouver, WA 98668
360-835-7070
jojarvis@jarvisappraisal.net

Director
John W. Pin, SRA
L3 Valuation
8220 SW Warm Springs Street, Ste. 100
503-620-0881
jpin@L3valuation.com
   

2020 Region I Representatives

Phillip D. Hanshew, MAI
BBG
1220 SW Morrison, Ste 800
Portland, OR 97205
503-478-1012
phanshew@bbgres.com
 
Michael Hinnant, SRA
Suncoast Appraisals & Investments, Inc
28139 SW Canyon Creek Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070
503-956-5797
503-682-1274
mikehinnant@gmail.com


Katherine Powell Banz, MAI
Powell Banz Valuation, LLC
201 Ferry Street SE, Ste 300
Salem, OR 97301
503-371-2403
503-371-2613 FAX
kbanz@powellbanz.com

 


William(Grant) G. Norling, MAI
Pacific Coast Valuation Group
4055 SW Garden Home Road
Portland, OR 97219
971-707-7703
gnorling@pacificcoastvg.com


     

TERMS OF USE  PRIVACY STATEMENT