Chapter Office
P.O. Box 573
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: 1(503)316-1979
Fax:       1(503)364-1456
www.oregonappraisers.org
Home
Education / Events
Chapter Newsletter
Leadership
Members
Membership Benefits
2017 Education Scholarships
Find an Appraiser
How to Join
Employment
Office Space to Rent
2015 Membership Directory
Links
Executive Director
Vicki Champ
aioregon@oregonappraisers.org

 
2017 Officers & Directors

President (2017)
Owen Bartels, MAI
Integra Realty Resources Portland
1220 SW Morrison, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97205
503-478-1016
obartels@irr.com
  Vice President (2017)
Katherine J. Powell Banz, MAI
Powell Valuation, Inc.
201 Ferr Street SE, Ste 300
Salem, OR 97302
503-371-2403
503-371-2613 FAX
kbanz@powellbanz.com

Secretary (2017)
Phillip D. Hanshew, MAI
Integra Realty Resources Portland
1220 SW Morrison, Ste 800
Portland, OR 97205
503-478-1012
phanshew@irr.com
  Treasurer (2017)
Jeffrey L. Grose,  MAI
CBRE
1300 SW 5th Avenue, Ste. 3000
Portland, OR 97201
503-946-4922
jeff.grose@cbre.com

Past President (2017)
John V. Donnerberg, MAI
J.V. Donnerberg RE Appraisal
4805 SW Oleson Road
Portland, OR 97225
503-936-5129
503-297-8908 FAX
john@donnerberg.com
  Executive Director (2017)
Vicki Champ
GOCAI
P.O. Box 573
Salem, OR 97308
503-316-1979
503-364-1456 FAX
aioregon@oregonappraisers.org

Director
Hillary H. Peterson, MAI, AI-GRS
Wells Fargo RETECHS
110 NE Roberts Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
503-328-8408
503-907-6526 FAX
Hillary.peterson@wellsfargo.com
  Director
Michael Hinnant, SRA
Suncoast Appraisals & Investments, Inc.
28139 SW Canyon Creek Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070
503-956-5797
503-682-1274
mikehinnant@gmail.com


Director
Luke Leahy, MAI
Leahy & Co.
4805 SW Oleson Rd
503-913-3141
luke@leahy-co.com

   

2017 Region I Representatives
President (2017)
Owen Bartels, MAI
Integra Realty Resources Portland
1220 SW Morrison, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97205
503-478-1016
obartels@irr.com
  Vice President (2017)
Katherine J. Powell Banz, MAI
Powell Valuation, Inc.
201 Ferr Street SE, Ste 300
Salem, OR 97302
503-371-2403
503-371-2613 FAX
kbanz@powellbanz.com

Brian H. Brooks, SRA
Brooks Appraisal Services, LLC
PO Box 19454.
Portland, OR 9728
brian.h.brooks@gmail.com

 

John W. Pin, SRA
L3 Valuation
8220 SW Warm Springs Street, Ste. 100
Tualatin, OR. 97062
503-218-4406
jpin@L3valuation.com


     

TERMS OF USE  PRIVACY STATEMENT