Chapter Office
P.O. Box 573
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: 1(503)316-1979
Fax:       1(503)364-1456
www.oregonappraisers.org
Home
Education / Events
Chapter Newsletter
Leadership
Members
Membership Benefits
2019 Education Scholarships
Find an Appraiser
How to Join
Employment
Office Space to Rent
Links
Executive Director
Vicki Champ
aioregon@oregonappraisers.org

 
2019 Officers & Directors

President (2019)
Jeffrey L. Grose,  MAI
CBRE
1300 SW 5th Avenue, Ste. 3000
Portland, OR 97201
503-946-4922
jeff.grose@cbre.com
  Vice President (2019)
Phillip D. Hanshew, MAI
BBG
1220 SW Morrison, Ste 800
Portland, OR 97205 
503-478-1012 
phanshew@bbgres.com

Secretary (2019)
T. Chad Plaster, JD, MAI,
Moscato Okoneski & Associates, Inc
Real Estate Appraisers and Consultants
13765 NW Cornell Rd Ste 200
Portland, OR 97229
503-646-8111
503-646-8425 fax
chad@mohportland.com

  Treasurer (2019)
Michael Hinnant, SRA
Suncoast Appraisals & Investments, Inc
28139 SW Canyon Creek Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070 
503-956-5797
503-682-1274 
mikehinnant@gmail.com

Past President (2019)
Katherine Powell Banz, MAI
Powell Banz Valuation, LLC
201 Ferry Street SE, Ste 300
Salem, OR 97301
503-371-2403
503-371-2613 FAX
kbanz@powellbanz.com

  Executive Director (2019)
Vicki Champ
GOCAI
P.O. Box 573
Salem, OR 97308
503-316-1979
503-364-1456 FAX
aioregon@oregonappraisers.org

Director
Luke Leahy, MAI
Leahy & Co.
4805 SW Oleson Rd
503-913-3141
luke@leahy-co.com

  Director
Jo Ellen Jarvis, MAI,  SRA
Jarvis Appraisal Co.
PO Box 1713
Vancouver, WA 98668
360-835-7070
jojarvis@jarvisappraisal.net

Director
John W. Pin, SRA
L3 Valuation
8220 SW Warm Springs Street, Ste. 100
503-620-0881
jpin@L3valuation.com
   

2019 Region I Representatives
Past President
Katherine Powell Banz, MAI
Powell Banz Valuation, LLC
201 Ferry Street SE, Ste 300
Salem, OR 97301
503-371-2403
503-371-2613 FAX
kbanz@powellbanz.com
  President
Jeffrey L. Grose,  MAI 
CBRE 
1300 SW 5th Avenue, Ste. 3000 
Portland, OR 97201 
503-946-4922 
jeff.grose@cbre.com

Vice President
Phillip D. Hanshew, MAI
BBG
1220 SW Morrison, Ste 800
Portland, OR 97205 
503-478-1012 
phanshew@bbgres.com

 

  
Jonathan B.  Banz, MAI 
Powell Banz Valuation, Inc. 
201 Ferry Street SE, Ste 300 
Salem, OR 97301 
503-371-2403 
jbanz@powellbanz.com 


     

TERMS OF USE  PRIVACY STATEMENT