Chapter Office
P.O. Box 573
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: 1(503)316-1979
Fax:       1(503)364-1456
www.oregonappraisers.org
Home
Education / Events
Chapter Newsletter
Leadership
Members
Membership Benefits
Education Scholarship
Find an Appraiser
How to Join
Employment
Links
Executive Director
Vicki Champ
aioregon@oregonappraisers.org

 
2022 Officers & Directors

President (2022)
T. Chad Plaster, JD, MAI,
Moscato Okoneski & Associates, Inc
Real Estate Appraisers and Consultants
13765 NW Cornell Road Ste 200
Portland, OR 97229
503-646-8111
503-646-8425 fax
chad@mohportland.com


  Vice President (2022)
James (Jamie) F.Kurasz, MAI, AI-GRS
L3 Valuation
16850 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road
Ste A
Portland, OR 97224
503-218-4402
jkurasz@L3valuation.com

Secretary (2022)
Kurt K. Plaster, MAI
BBG, Inc.
1220 SW Morrison, Ste 800
Portland, OR 97205
503-478-1014
kplaster@bbgrres.com
  Treasurer (2022)
Jordan R. Lee, MAI
CBRE
1300 SW 5th Avenue, Ste 3000
Portland, OR 97201
503-949-8805
jordan.lee@cbre.com


Past President (2022)
Michael Hinnant, SRA
Suncoast Appraisals & Investments, Inc
28139 SW Canyon Creek Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070 
503-956-5797
503-682-1274 
mikehinnant@gmail.com

  Executive Director
Vicki Champ
GOCAI
P.O. Box 573
Salem, OR 97308
503-316-1979
503-364-1456 FAX
aioregon@oregonappraisers.org

Director
Hans F Eugene, MAI
Cushman & Wakefield
200 SW Market Street, Ste. 200
Portland, OR 97201
503-279-1797
hans.eugene@cushwake.com

  Director
Joel K. Jorgensen, AI-GRS
FIRST Real Estate Consulting, Inc..
1516 NE 37th Avenue, Ste. 210
Portland, OR 97232
503-887-5535
joel@frec.us

Director
Charles B. (Bryan) Copp
Appraisal & Consulting Group LLC
13306 NW Cornell Road, Ste 201
Portland, OR 97229
971-678-3836
bryan.copp@acgvaluation.com

   

2022 Region I Representatives

T. Chad Plaster, JD, MAI
Moscato Okoneski & Associates, Inc.
13765 NW Cornell Road, Ste 200
Portland, OR 97229
503-646-8111
503-646-8425 FAX
chad@mohportland.com
 
James (Jamie) F. Kurasz, MAI, AI-GRS
L3 Valuation
16850 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road
Ste A
Portland, OR 97224
503-218-4402
jkurasz@L3valuation.com


Owen E. Bartels, MAI
BBG
1220 SW Morrison, Ste 800
Portland, OR 97205
503-478-1016
obartels@bbgres.com

 


Christopher J. Hartman, MAI
BBG
1220 SW Morrison, Ste. 800
Portland, OR 97205
503-478-1005
chartman@bbgres.com


     

TERMS OF USE  PRIVACY STATEMENT